Award Presentations

Ms Karen Phillips awarded the Merit Award for 2016


File Size: 219.67 KB
File Type: application/pdf
Hits: 107 Hits
Created Date: 09-01-2017
Last Updated Date: 09-01-2017

Contact Details: The Clerk

Dr Claude E Evans C Chem MRSC, 87, Windway Road, Llandaf, Cardiff CF5 1AH, Tel 02920 551482. Dr Evans will be assisted by Mrs Angela Parry, Assistant Clerk